We Left The Hotel For an Hour or More. I. /20 PICTURES/


We ran out of granola and that gave us the excuse to take one of the hotel’s car…

Image
I asked two sweet guys (hotel guests) to take a picture of us as we were walking down the slope to meet my husband at the bottom of the mountain (the hotel is on a mountain).

Image
This is the view from the parking lot.

Image
Spirit house in front of reception. Hotel staff believe that it gives home to bad spirits so this way they will not haunt anyone in the hotel. They have a home of their own. Image
I rolled down the window to take a picture of this colorful shop.
Image
Random shot. Can you spot the spirit house?

Image
The road that goes around the island.
Image
Tesco Lotus! Our final destination.
Image
This helmet was on sale. I felt like trying it on…
Image
My husband had a hair cut. The owner does it for him. He is always dressed very uniquely. Today he had a modest day.
Image
The owner chose this poster for his desk. Grandfather rock. One of the attractions tourists visit. Do I need to comment any further? HAHAImage
You can almost take a nap while they give you a head massage.Image
For me in the beginning it was interesting to experience that sometimes 2 or even 3 people “work on you” at the same time. This lady had a very long hair so she no doubt deserved two stylists.
Image
The ice cream place we visit occasionally is called…
Image
I had a blueberry pie flavored ice cream. Zoárd was eagerly watching me. HAHA
Image
This drink contains bird’s nest. It is very popular and it is somewhat a luxury product. At the supermarket they keep them locked up behind glass doors.
Image
Pocky was on sale. Or was it?!
Image
My husband told me that this sales person was plucking her eyebrows. Could be… but I only got a shot of her texting. Good enough?!
Image
I wish I would know what this is it. Anyone has ideas?
Image
This is an interesting thing. Its a drink. I think.
ImageIts not easy living in a place where you can never wear winter clothes. I had my moments too when we lived here for two years. I ordered a beanie online… And I wore my jeans one time…

2 thoughts on “We Left The Hotel For an Hour or More. I. /20 PICTURES/

Leave a Reply

