How To Cheer Yourself Up When You Have No Internet!


We had no Internet for hours and since I am spending most of my time in our hotel room … what can I say… it wasn’t pleasant.

It was extremely hot so I only took Zoárd for a mini walk. 
I made an oath to order two books on to my Kindle once the Internet comes back.
Done it!
– Tim Lott: How to Be Invisible
– Sloane Crosley: I Was Told There’d Be Cake
I started a photo project:
Taking pictures of Zoárd wearing different colored cloth diapers. He is being a great about it. I feel his support. HAHA
I ordered a pizza with buffalo mozzarella and tuna.
I asked the gardener and the receptionist in the gym to help me out:
They took these fun pictures! 

What do you do when you have no access to the Internet?


Image

Image

Image

3 thoughts on “How To Cheer Yourself Up When You Have No Internet!

  1. Wishing you the best of luck through your blogging journey. I would offer advice but I am also knew (about two weeks old) so I’m still very much learning as I go. Feel free to email me if you’d like to chat more!

Leave a Reply

