Pressure!!! Do-s and Don’t-s


All the do-s and don’t-s I collected are obviously my personal opinion on how to deal with certain pressures in your life. Or should I say HOW I DEAL WITH IT in MY LIFE. HAHA

Image

Do give your baby containers and boxes.
Don’t try to make your baby sit up if he is not ready for it yet. What is the hurry?!

People eventually learn to sit up. There is absolutely no need in helping a baby learn to sit up. I was not born with “this wisdom”. I learned a lot from Janet
and I read:
Dear Parent: Caring for Infants Wit Respect by Magda Gerber

 

Do eat colorful things which you fancy.
Don’t eat anything you are not comfortable with.

Image

Do accept where your body is at right now. Come up with goals which are realistic. I injured myself a month ago and I am still recovering from it. Today I was able to walk for 30 minutes and jog for 27 minutes. (My knee started hurting so I had to stop.)
Don’t compare yourself with the younger you. Live in the present Darling!

Image

 

Do ask for help.
Don’t be shy to call out for help. (My baby is under that play mat.)

2 thoughts on “Pressure!!! Do-s and Don’t-s

Leave a Reply

