Something Big Happened at Big C


The “big news” is that I changed my hair color and I was relaxed about it even though Zoárd was not with me. He was sleeping at MK (his daddy had duck noddle soup. Two.)

This was all happening at Big C. Lets call it a mall shall we?! HAHA

Image
This was the hair color I waved good-bye to.
 Image
Two people worked on my head. I felt special. HAHA
Image
Image
Very special.


Image
This is the last stage before they washed “the stuff” off. I did not want my hair to be dried since Zoárd was already waiting for me.
Image
A
nd voála! My new hair. 

Did something big happen to You today?

2 thoughts on “Something Big Happened at Big C

Leave a Reply

