Weekend Photo Challenge /Week 2/ Favorite Toy and Outfit of My Day


It would be nice if others would join in…hint hint… This week’s photo challenge is to show your little one with his/her favorite toy.

Sarah already posted her photo:
http://journey2dfuture.wordpress.com/2013/09/21/weekend-photo-challenge-week-2-with-current-favourite-toy/#comment-2259

And Fanni will join in a few hours from now. Her blog is:
http://theblackberryboys.wordpress.com/

If You are interested to join in leave a comment. If you would love to join in but with a more adult like topic. How about sharing your outfit of the day every Saturday for 6 weeks? I am very liberal. Anyone can be part of the FUN! HAHA

Image
This is my outfit for today. And I welcome any suggestions on how to make pictures as such where you are actually in the picture head to toe without an assistant. My poor toes are missing from this one… HAHA

As for ZoΓ‘rd it all began when he was 3 months old… He enjoyed BOOKS:

Image
I wasn’t kidding! Look at his face!

Image
Even if you tempt him with other toys… many times he will pick up a book.

Image
Soft books are easy to handle.

Image
But he doesn’t always go for “easy”…

Image
Books can really make him joyful.

Image
Really, really joyful!

Image
I took this picture today to prove my point: ZoΓ‘rd LOVES books.

Next Saturday the photo challenge is on EATING. I think if you are brave enough you can even take a picture of yourself in your outfit of the day while eating…

52 thoughts on “Weekend Photo Challenge /Week 2/ Favorite Toy and Outfit of My Day

    • No problem but you would not have to post on my blog though… I would just share a link to your blog saying here is another gorgeous Saturday outfit… Anyways, I do not want to sound pushy. πŸ™‚

  1. How adorable is your boy! Keep a book in his hand! Too many kids who grow up loving to read give it up because ‘technology’ is more fun! But they need to read!!! Let me think about this outfit thing…not always so inspiring on the weekend! πŸ™‚

  2. Very nice outfit!

    Gosh, favourite toy… that would be my phone with which I take my pictures… could pose a problem. πŸ™‚

    Let me see what I can come up with. Next weekend sounds doable – fooood.

    • I am SURE you can come up with something! πŸ™‚

      I am still thinking about how to do next week since ZoΓ‘rd is only being breastfed… His sitting might get more balanced till then in which case we will start him on some solids. Otherwise, it will be him and my boobs… HAHA

  3. I’d like to join outfit for the day, but not in my present condition. Nothing in my closet looks good on me now. I feel SO HUGE!

    Zoard is so cute with his books!

  4. Obsessed, so cute. I would totally join however I normally don’t post ootd pictures on Saturday, not saying I don’t ever. I might post Sat. night pictures or if I forgot a day orrrrr if I’m doing something interesting enough to blog about. I’m really good at posting Monday-Friday though! Great idea! πŸ™‚

    http://middayspritzer.com/

Leave a Reply

