Aussie Kids Here I Come


When the hotel we live in (runned by my husband) has a full house it usually means we have to move to the last room available, anywhere in the hotel. Well this time even that last room is taken so we had to move out for a few days. I am not going to complain.

And I kept myself busy even though in the mornings we go back to our hotel until lunch time and I have to entertain Zoard which is not easy (for me) and at this hotel we are staying at, they gave away their last cot. It just means our quality of sleep became pretty bad. HAHA

On Instagram I became the moderator of a page called @AUSSIE_KIDS. So anyone reading this who likes to tag pictures with their son, daughter, niece, nephew little cousin etc. on it, follow this page and use the hashtag #aussie_kids.

You can also follow me if you like @krokovayeszter

Zoard became the brand representative of another cute company that specializes on moccasins. They were eager to find two little boys to market their moccasins so I assume the fall collection will have more unisex and boyish pieces. This is especially exciting for us because Zoard is bare feet day and night but we often talk about this phenomenon with my husband.  In general, we are doing the right thing of letting him walk around like a little son of Nature but these moccasins are soft shoes so we should use them at least when the pavement is hot. Anyways, for me this is more about helping an entrepreneur. We really do not need free clothes and shoes since Zoard is happy as one can be basically being naked.

Please take a look at the Litte Bean Footwear if you have a little one at home or you like to give presents to younger children.

I took pictures as well that I am not going to share on Instagram because if there is a series of pictures I only pick out one to share. In rare occasions two.

SONY DSC
He is saying two jet skis or two speed boats or two big airplanes… HAHA

SONY DSC

Here he only saw one jet ski or speed boat or big airplane in which case pointing is enough. 

Have a nice day!!

 

One thought on “Aussie Kids Here I Come

Leave a Reply

