In Search of The Perfect Stuffed Animal


We all need a project. I sure do! We have been in Bangkok for a month now. I go to shopping centers with Zoard nearly everyday. Oh I am not the only foreigner dressed up against the air conditioning at the Lego table.

Most of these children’s departments have a little area with a table where you can play with some Lego. You can also try out the plastic house that is placed close to the plastic cars and motorbikes.  Basically, you can play with anything as long as you do not cause any damage. And another big advantage is that you are not breathing in the air pollution.

Therefor, I am surrounded by all these toys and we already bought Zoard some Duplo, Play-doh and washable Crayola markers. We are supposed to be the parents who suggest their child to play with the toilet paper roll! Anyways, it got me thinking… Zoard started a new habit of holding my hands while falling asleep so maybe he needs a stuffed animal. Yes, one and not more.

I have started searching for the perfect “teddy bear” and I need Your help.

I would like something cuddly and unique. A stuffed animal that is also nice to take pictures of. Zoard is now the brand representative of five brands…

So please find a way to contact me if you have a suggestion. You can comment with a link perhaps or message me on Instagram.
My username is: krokovayeszter

7 thoughts on “In Search of The Perfect Stuffed Animal

  1. We thought z would only have one, but she has accumulated many more. 🙂 I am not sure what the perfect one would be, but I bet Zoárd does. Have you tried taking him to a toy store and letting him sift through the stuffed toys? There has to be something nice I would bet.

  2. Hehe, my son has so many stuffed animals (thanks to his grandparents and aunts). When he moved into his big boy room, I would let him go to bed with two of them. However, since they are all accessible, I generally find him in the morning with a sea of stuffed animals around him.

    Good luck in finding the perfect one for Zoard!

Leave a Reply

