I Wish I Could Read Your Mind


I am trying to figure out what is it that You would enjoy reading about. Of course, you can say I should write about whatever comes to my mind or about that one topic that is sitting on the shelf of my heart.

Well, my shelf has an amazon standing on it. If you are lost in transition, I am in amazon mode, I am a female warrior at the moment taking every day as it comes. We came back from Bangkok after many weeks of climbing the mountains of air pollution and found that we cannot stay at our hotel because it is absolutely full.

And if you blush a little in the cheeks and suggest I write instead about the thoughts that come to my mind, I might just shock you that I am fantasizing about a pair of BOOTS. Specifically, what kind would I get IF we would go to Hungary for Christmas.

Could you recommend me some nice boots please?!

SONY DSC

I just remembered another interesting topic. Not related to any kind of boots. On Instagram I read under a belfie (selfie of your belly) that unless you have Brad Pitt-abs you should not post selfies all the time. It made me think. And my first question was: ” how about I post anything that I feel like in my feed any time I like?!” HAHA

If this made you curious about my Instagram feed, please follow me @krokovayeszter…..

2 thoughts on “I Wish I Could Read Your Mind

  1. Hi Kuckie,
    I’m not Brad Pitt, because of this I’m not posting Selfies, I’m an old ugly blogger and I enjoy reading about sex, drugs and rock’n’roll, what else?
    Boots? Never heard…
    So, now it’s time to search new stuff, drugs and rnr!
    😉
    Have a nice time!

Leave a Reply

