Send Me Your Face


Hello, to everyone who just joined in. We  live on this beautiful island that makes us drop our jaws every single day. If you would like to read more about our adventurous go ahead and browse in the posts I wrote about what it is like to live in a hotel.

What it is Like Living in a Hotel I

What it is Like Living in a Hotel II

What it is Like Living in a Hotel III

What it is Like Living in a Hotel IV

Bonus what it is like living in a hotel

We Left The Hotel for an Hour
(this one has more outside pictures…)

My birthday is coming up soon. Two weeks before I turn 35. And I would like to start a project of taking a picture of myself every day. I did this when I was pregnant and that was for 41 weeks so it should not be too hard… HAHA I will post my first picture 5-6 hours from now on Instagram.

Would you like to join me in some way or another?! 

Find me on Instagram: krokovayeszter is my username.

I hope to see your face around!!!

 

3 thoughts on “Send Me Your Face

Leave a Reply

