Is Someone From Vienna Out There?


I need to find someone who could help a friend of mine. If you are from Austria and have some free time to help out with a few phone calls, please let me know. I can email you or you can find me on Instagram, which ever suits you. My username on Instagram is @zoardminiboy.

I realize, I need to give You something in return for reading my blog and being super nice.

I will send out some positive vibes.

I can do this through my pictures, at least that what I think I can do.

Zoard’s hair cut and our slight change in our relationship had an impact on my pictures but I am starting to get my confidence back.

And it helps that Zoard is not in nursery now so I get to spend a lot of time with him and we are reconnecting.

I stopped breastfeeding in April and Zoard started nursery in June. I think these changes made us reevaluate how we are with one and other.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I started being more confident about my right to have some free time on my own and started intensively swimming for example.

babakocsi

We began training Zoard to use his stroller less and less…

squirrel indian

I am still taking pictures of Zoard daily and this is important to us both I think. It is more about him than me but I try to be very playful about it and I can take no for an answer if he is not up for it.

geofox yoga 2.8

I let him come up with ideas of his own and maybe, most importantly, I try to take pictures of him very few times when he is doing something that is very important to him. These pictures have a specific goal and Zoard absolutely understands this. He knows where the focus is. So when he is playing or having fun in the everyday sense, I do not interfere with my camera…

aventyr kanapen

So for this reason, there are very few pictures of our everyday lives. One has to keep a balance, right?!

csikos (1 of 1)

How do you take pictures of your family? Do you try to limit yourself in anyways? Are you from Vienna by any chance?! HAHA

One thought on “Is Someone From Vienna Out There?

  1. I took a lot of pictures when my son was younger. Then, I had my daughter and thought the quantity of opportunities have grown, I don’t run for my camera as often as I used to. I’ve been working of capturing different emotions instead of just smiles (of course the terrible twos are a perfect opportunity for that). My son likes looking at all of the pictures of him and when he sees one of himself who is crying or yelling or pouting, it creates an opportunity for us to talk about the different emotions and how they can be expressed and I think that’s a good thing. Other than that, my only limit to taking pictures is the time (or lack thereof) I have to do so. Since I’ve started working again, I just don’t think of taking pictures of the kiddos because I’m happy to just be around them. So some days are full or pictures and sometimes I can go a few days/weeks without taking a single shot.

Leave a Reply

