Birthday, Baby, Barcelona


I just finished my birthday yogurt (a very special kind, I got from my boys) and I am planning to make a very sophisticated plan on how to do today’s ultrasound. The appointment is at 3 o’clock and Zoard and I will have to leave around 2 (nap time…) because leaving our apartment doesn’t always go smoothly…

IMG_20151101_180036

I decided to share some shots we took on our terrace, yesterday and the day before. We love the weather here in Barcelona and it is so ideal for taking pictures. Basically, you just need to find the right angle and get the models to cooperate. Easier said than done?!

IMG_20151031_195223
This is really me though as you can see on the picture above this one, I do not always look this big. But undoubtedly I am huge. I am guessing Assya might be a giant baby like Zoard was, who knows?! Anyways, I am eating healthy, I swim whenever I can and all my results are great. But just to calm the nerves, here is another shot with a different angle…HAHA

IMG_20151101_180210

I am the ambassador of a clothing brand (The LB Brand) but I cannot post the pictures of myself before they write their blog posts about it so the pictures I CAN show were all taken in the past so it is not that interesting to see my belly from a month before. Is it?!

IMG_20151029_134041

Here are some FACTS you might fancy:
Zoard is 33 months old.
Assya is 33 weeks old.
I turned 36 today.
Yes, Assya was planned.
I was 45kg-s (99,2 lbs)when I got pregnant and now I am 57kg-s (125,6 lbs).
Yes, I will give birth in Barcelona. No, I haven’t met my doctor yet and really, I do not mind.

IMG_20151030_090741

Thanks for reading my BBB post and if you wish to see more pictures, do not hesitate to follow us on Instagram @zoardminiboy!

4 thoughts on “Birthday, Baby, Barcelona

  1. Oh wow, lovely pictures! Coming over from BLW forum, just noticed your post was from 2 years ago! Anyway, if you would like to check out my blog with baby friendly food, that would be awesome! All the best!

    • Thank you! I used to do baby led weaning with Zoard but got banned from the page because I was talking about my blog and that is considered self-promoting which is not allowed. Baby friendly food is super interesting though I do not have a baby to feed yet HAHA My toddler is almost 3 and he eats adult food and my daughter has not joined us yet. Nevertheless, you are super nice to have dropped by. xoxo, Eszter @zoardminiboy

Leave a Reply

