Do I Need To Be Afraid?!


Zoard is 3 years old now and a few weeks ago, he started experimenting in a whole new way.

He is not a sous chef anymore, he does not want to “just watch” the events.

He bakes and he makes preparations to bake. Sometimes on his own…

SONY DSC

This recipe is called Lovizilo. It has a whole bag of rice in it, oat flour, powdered paprika (the Hungarian touch to it, I guess), peanut butter, grapes etc.

I tried telling him later on, that perhaps it is best if we do the baking together.

This morning, he told me that he has a little blog which does not have a Look Book but it does have recipes like the one he would like to bake next. It has brown berries and zucchini in it.

SONY DSC

I can proudly say, that the zucchini cake turned out great. We put kefir in it and one piece of date as can be seen on this shot.

If you look closer, you will also see that Zoard chopped off his hair today and that was a shock for me.

I am really supportive of his crazy scientist behavior as much as possible but I just do not know what will come next.

Nevertheless, he is great!

SONY DSC
See more on Instagram… @zoardminiboy

Kisses

 

3 thoughts on “Do I Need To Be Afraid?!

  1. Nicky also likes to make crunchies with me but I think it is because he just likes the sweet stuff. Zoard looks super cute! I think you should enjoy it while it lasts!

  2. Oh my goodness! How much has Zoard grown?! AND you’ve had another baby, CONGRATULATIONS! Since I moved from wordpress.com to self hosted it’s been really hard to keep up to date, but I ended up on the old wordpress tab by accident and saw you were still blogging. Gosh its been so long.

Leave a comment