I am Looking for a Partner


I have been exercising in the morning. Assya usually watches me from our bed or her rocker. And Zoard is either folding clothes on our bed, getting his friends dressed up or he is painting.

So as you can imagine, my exercising routine is quick and you can even do it in the company of two children in the room.

It would help me if I would know that someone else is doing the exercising with me.

We could drop each other a message once we completed the daily exercising.

Here it is.

I do the 4 workouts 3 times as you can read about it in the post.

It takes less than 20 minutes.

I listen to this while I do the workouts. I think I repeat the song 3 or 4 times.

All you need is a towel and it is nicer to do the whole workout in shoes.

SONY DSC
You can contact me on Instagram @zoardminiboy and we can talk about the details of our partnership.

SONY DSC

I gave birth 3 months ago and I breastfeed. The exercising I am hoping you will join me in, will not affect your milk supply.

And yes, my nursing top can be bought online here.

I will hopefully get healthy with you!

xoxo, Eszter
@zoardminiboy

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I am Looking for a Partner

  1. Hey! I’m finally back blogging again and Im back reading your blog and omg I’ve missed so much! There’s a baby number2?? eehhhkk congratulations!!! I am so happy for you!

    p.s. I used to be Mamassecret.blogspot.com and now I’m Travelvan.co

Leave a comment